Awards and Honours

Feeling honoured for the recognition. They have given me a lot of respect for my contributions as an academician. Thanks to Jury members.

I received Acharya Ratna - A Lifetime Achievement Award for the year 2019  by Indian Servers on 2nd  October 2019, at Vijayawada


I received Best Academic Principal (E & T) Finalist of the Year 2019 by South Indian ASDF Awards 2019 on 6th April 2019, at Hyderabad


I received Academic Excellence Award From Entrepreneurship and Skill Development Association & HRAI at Annual HR Conclave & Institutional -HR Distinction Awards, New Delhi,  on 19-01-2018.


I received Distinguished Leader Award for the contribution  and achievement in the descipline of Engineering from Venus  International Foundation, Chennai, Tamilnadu on 06-01-2018.


Show More

I received Teaching Excellency Award from Indo-Global Education Summit-2013, Hyderabad. The award was received from Dr. Ajay Mishra, Principal Secretary of Higher and Technical Education, Govt. of A. P on 11-11-2013.


 I received Saraswathi Shiksha Rattan Award from International Business Council

 (IBM), New Delhi on 01-02-2014.




I received Best Teacher Award in Electronics and Communication Engineering in Andhra Pradesh from Global Education Excellence Awards-2014, New Delhi. Award was received from Smt. Nazma Heptullah, former Dy. Speaker in March 2014.

Show More

Listed in Who’s Who International Professionals, USA, 2008.

Received Best Paper Award in the National Conference in 2002, India.

Mark of Excellence by  AVOPA society, India

Santhiram Engineering College, Nandyal

© Copyrights Reserved

Reach Me @

  • gmail
  • Google+ page
  • Facebook page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon